RADR Staff Directory

 

Bill Welsh

Associate Vice President 

Phone: 848-445-4499
Email: bill.welsh@rutgers.edu
 

Jason Khurdan

Manager of Central Services

Phone: 848-445-4499
Email: jason.khurdan@rutgers.edu

 

Marguerite Ketty Ombadykow

Alternate Format Text /Assistive Technology Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4431
Email: mk.ombadykow@rutgers.edu

 

Estania Rosamilia

Department Administrator

Phone: 848-445-4499
Email: estania@rutgers.edu

 

NICHOLAS RUSSO

Assistive Technology Specialist

Phone: 848-445-0499
Email: Nar147@rutgers.edu

 

Cyndi Cartagena

Assistive Technology Specialist

Phone: 848-445-0437
Email: cyndi.c@rutgers.edu

 

Ken Basco

Assistive Technology Specialist

Phone: 848-445-0437
Email: Ken.Basco@rutgers.edu

 

Allyson Paduano

American Sign Language and Communication Access in Real-time Translation Specialist

Phone: 848-445-0499
Email: Allyson.Paduano@rutgers.edu